James Smith chosen to receive national IEEE-HKN outstanding student award

James Smith, graduate student in electrical and computer engineering, will be presented with the Alton B. Zerby and Carl T. Koerner Outstanding Student Award from IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu at an awards ceremony in March 2018. He is sharing the award with Katelyn Brinker from the Missouri University of Science and Technology.

Read more at http://www.eng.auburn.edu/news/2017/11/james-smith-ieee-award.html